Digital Download


Immediate Download of Full Album in High Quality MP3 Format. Download link will be located in email receipt after purchase is completed.

SKU: CERE-005D Category:


Digital Download Only. Includes Cover Art.

Regeneration was released April 30, 2015.

Track Listing:

  1. All Came to Light
  2. Cold
  3. Savior
  4. Nothing Left
  5. Thin Ice
  6. Forsaken